NISQ Qualification Pathway

Level 2 – 7

NISQ has created a Portfolio of Qualifications which link together into a Matrix of Regulated Qualifications that give Learners a wider choice of Specialist Security and Security Qualifications exclusively. This Matrix forms a Pathway with a range of Qualification choices not available before. learners can enter the Qualification Pathway at an entry level 2, this level affords the learner an overview and introduction to security and the NISQ specialist security disciplines. From this point on the learner has a career choice of progressing to a higher level Qualification which concentrates on a specific specialist discipline. This choice however does not preclude the learner from moving to a different area of security study on the Qualification Pathway, learners can move to a different discipline and area of study, this would be encouraged for those in a Supervisory Capacity or entering management. Learners can also enter at the various levels dependent on prior learning and experience, entry criteria for each Qualification must be met.

The NISQ Qualification Portfolio provides a combination of specialist disciplines to command level, practice and academia, and therefore place a higher demand on the learner. The NISQ Regulated Qualification Pathway provides learners with an interesting, demanding and rewarding Regulated Qualification route, delivered by world renowned experts through NISQ Approved Centres.

Where to Next –

The NISQ Qualification pathway is the level 2 to level 7 component of the Praesum Athenaeum Specialised Security Platform. This Platform encompasses a cognate development thread from level 2 – 7 traversing to University Level 8 Certificate, level 8 Higher Diploma, Degree and Masters. (currently pending University approval). These Qualification Pathways and the linkage between is built upon this cognate understanding and forms a new and exciting way of quantifying and validating Specialist Security Subject Matter experience and expertise in a format not available worldwide, before.

Level 2                 Qualifications                

Level 3                 Qualifications  

Level 4                 Qualifications             

Level 5                 Qualifications               

Level 6                 Qualifications 

Level 7                 Qualifications